You are My Fave

20140807-171602-62162272.jpg
So a few weeks ago I was saying how the baby blue Olympia was my favourite commission of all time, well now I’ve forgotten all about that and I have a new love: this Lilac Olivetti. Swoonsville! I am actually loving the matt finish, but it is destined for glossiness so that’s that. I also rather like the keys blank, almost as if I was making a statement.. But it’s just unfinished.
Sorry baby blue Olympia, there will always be a special place in my eye candy loving heart for you.

Leave a Reply

